Your Event

Chapters Club are always happy to celebrate your special Event with you, whatever the the Event, Birthday, Engagement, Anniversary to name a few.

 

Take a look at the sub-pages listed on the right for packages and information for specific Events.

 

Check out our food and Self catering options detailed within The Kitchen page. Chapters Club

2017/18 Calendar

October

Fri 06 Oct 17

Sat 07 Oct 17

Fri 13 Oct 17

Fri 20 Oct 17

Sat 21 Oct 17

Fri 27 Oct 17

 

November

Fri 03 Nov 17

Sat 04 Nov 17

Fri 10 Nov 17

Fri 17 Nov 17

Sat 18 Nov 17

Fri 24 Nov 17

Sat 25 Nov 17

December

Fri 08 Dec 17

Sat 09 Dec 17

Sat 16 Dec 17

Fri 22 Dec 17

Sat 23 Dec 17

Fri 29 Dec 17

 

January

Fri 05 Jan 18
Sat 06 Jan 18
Fri 12 Jan 18
Sat 13 Jan 18
Fri 19 Jan 18
Sat 20 Jan 18
Fri 26 Jan 18
Sat 27 Jan 18

 

February

Fri 02 Feb 18
Sat 03 Feb 18
Fri 09 Feb 18
Sat 10 Feb 18
Sun 11 Feb 18
Fri 16 Feb 18
Sat 17 Feb 18
Sat 17 Feb 18
Fri 23 Feb 18
Sat 24 Feb 18

 

March

Fri 02 Mar 18
Sat 03 Mar 18
Fri 09 Mar 18
Sat 10 Mar 18
Fri 16 Mar 18
Sat 17 Mar 18
Fri 23 Mar 18
Sat 24 Mar 18
Fri 30 Mar 18
Sat 31 Mar 18

 

April

Fri 06 Apr 18
Sat 07 Apr 18
Fri 13 Apr 18
Sat 14 Apr 18
Fri 20 Apr 18
Sat 21 Apr 18
Fri 27 Apr 18
Sat 28 Apr 18

May

Fri 04 May 18
Sat 05 May 18
Fri 11 May 18
Sat 12 May 18
Fri 18 May 18
Sat 19 May 18
Fri 25 May 18
Sat 26 May 18

 

 

June

Fri 01 Jun 18
Sat 02 Jun 18
Fri 08 Jun 18
Sat 09 Jun 18
Fri 15 Jun 18
Sat 16 Jun 18
Fri 22 Jun 18
Sat 23 Jun 18
Fri 29 Jun 18
Sat 30 Jun 18

July

Fri 06 Jul 18
Sat 07 Jul 18
Fri 13 Jul 18
Sat 14 Jul 18
Fri 20 Jul 18
Sat 21 Jul 18
Fri 27 Jul 18
Sat 28 Jul 18

August

Fri 03 Aug 18
Sat 04 Aug 18
Fri 10 Aug 18
Sat 11 Aug 18
Fri 17 Aug 18
Sat 18 Aug 18
Fri 24 Aug 18
Sat 25 Aug 18
Fri 31 Aug 18

September

Sat 01 Sep 18
Fri 07 Sep 18
Sat 08 Sep 18
Fri 14 Sep 18
Sat 15 Sep 18
Fri 21 Sep 18
Sat 22 Sep 18
Fri 28 Sep 18
Sat 29 Sep 18

October

Fri 05 Oct 18
Sat 06 Oct 18
Fri 12 Oct 18
Sat 13 Oct 18
Fri 19 Oct 18
Sat 20 Oct 18
Fri 26 Oct 18
Sat 27 Oct 18
 

November

Fri 02 Nov 18
Sat 03 Nov 18
Fri 09 Nov 18
Sat 10 Nov 18
Fri 16 Nov 18
Sat 17 Nov 18
Fri 23 Nov 18
Sat 24 Nov 18
Fri 30 Nov 18

December

Sat 01 Dec 18
Fri 07 Dec 18
Sat 08 Dec 18
Fri 14 Dec 18
Sat 15 Dec 18
Fri 21 Dec 18
Sat 22 Dec 18
Fri 28 Dec 18
Sat 29 Dec 18

     

 

Recommend a Friend

Click here to see our Offer

We are located at:

Chapters Club

1st Floor
91 MIddle Hillgate

Stockport

SK1 3AW

Contact us today!

Whatever the occasion, celebrate your special event with us and get Exclusive use of the Club & Garden.

 

Phone:  07745 939 814 07745 939 814

Email: events@chaptersclub.co.uk

 

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Chapters Club